The SWIG Board

The current SWIG Board of Directors is as follows:

  • Oliver Grievson (Chairman): Z-Tech Controls
  • Andy Nichols (Deputy Chairman): Sheffield University
  • Andrew Chappell: Environment Agency
  • Justin Dunning: Chelsea Technologies Group
  • Richard Luxton:¬†Institute of Biosensing Technology (UWE)
  • Tony Hoyle: Independent Consultant
  • Andy Sewell: Yorkshire Water Services
  • Leo Carswell: Water Research Centre
  • Richard Bragg: United Utilities
  • Mike Strahand: Independent Consultant
  • Mike Sparrey: ABB
  • Alex Gray: Thames Water